Marco Capatt

Eidg. dipl. Baumeister
Abteilungsleiter Chur
Tel +41 81 258 49 62
Mobile +41 79 470 62 02
mcapatt@mettlerprader.ch

Dario Flury

Bauführer in Ausbildung
Bauführer
Tel +41 81 258 49 65
Mobile +41 79 470 62 01
dflury@mettlerprader.ch

René Item

Dipl. Bauführer SBA / TS
Bauführer
Tel +41 81 286 96 35
Mobile +41 79 681 81 35
ritem@mettlerprader.ch

Maurus Zumbühl

Dipl. Bauführer HF
Bauführer
Tel +41 81 258 49 44
Mobile +41 79 430 70 88
mzumbuehl@mettlerprader.ch

Renato Morandi

Dipl. Bauführer IBZ
Abteilungsleiter Davos
Filiale Davos
Tel +41 81 410 03 93
Mobile +41 79 419 01 70
rmorandi@mettlerprader.ch

Martino Venturini

Dipl. Bauführer SBA
Bauführer
Filiale Davos
Tel +41 81 410 03 91
Mobile +41 77 404 82 17
mventurini@mettlerprader.ch

Patrick Jenny

Bauführer
Tel +41 81 258 34 89
Mobile +41 79 681 44 78
pjenny@mettlerprader.ch

Patrick Bucher

Bauführer
Tel +41 81 258 49 45
Mobile +41 79 237 44 74
pbucher@mettlerprader.ch